There’s hope for boring breakfast ideas for Whole 30! LOL

Kate Updates

**Be sure to like my Facebook page @ GetKateUpdates to join in on the community and get daily recipes, fitness resources and inspiration. See you there!**

When it comes to recipes, I’m a fan of the KISS approach: Keep It Simple Silly. If a recipe has more than 8 ingredients, I start to question whether I really want to make the recipe or not. When it comes to breakfast, I am all about quick and easy options. I’m a big fan of breakfast and I’m not really one to try to eat salads or other non-breakfast-y stuff that I’ve seen in the Paleo circles. Maybe I’ll change one day but for now, spinach in my omelet is about as far as I take it.

I’ve had some people asking me what I like to eat for breakfast and I thought I’d share some yummy options that I’ve been using on…

View original post 885 more words

4 thoughts on “

Comments are closed.