Home » Mastermind » Shocking Announcement!

Shocking Announcement!

Courtesy: CoachDayne.com

Adventurers!

You may be wondering “What in the baked beans is it now?”

I am joining forces as a Creative Assistant for Coach Dayne Gingrich and his 1% Mindset Movement!

Who Is Coach Dayne?

Dayne is a Christian who wants to help other athletes and non-athletes to realize their full potential. We met on Twitter and connected because we have the passion to inspire others. Dayne exploded on Twitter with his 1% Mindset message with this video:

After a video like that, I was hyped!

I wanted to find out more about him and his story. I found a touching recount of his struggle and how the 1% Mindset became alive.  You will want to watch the second video. Check out the video here .

We tweeted some more with each other and Dayne even graciously offered his services to do a voice-over if I ever decided to do another training video. So we decided to pursue teaming up with each other and he offered me to become a creative assistant after I gave some suggestions and creative ideas he could do to reach others.

Look for more brighter things to come and new projects since I am part of the 1% Team. Thank you for reading and I hope you will continue to stay updated here on the latest news. 🙂

P.S. May I ask two favors from you? If you don’t mind (and even if you do. 🙂 )

  1. Go and like Coach Dayne’s Facebook Page here and tell him Strong By Choice sent you. 🙂
  2. Follow Coach Dayne on Twitter here.

Thanks again for your support!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Shocking Announcement!

  1. Congratulations! Off to watch the video and follow on twitter. Facebook met its match in me and ended up on the trash list years ago…

    Congrats again!!

Comments are closed.